Railroad crossings reported by Delta Southern Railroad Company
The federal inventory lists 37 public crossings with Delta Southern Railroad Company as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 37
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 36
- Crossings reported with gates
- 8%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 0
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 8% of these crossings.
- Gates38%
- Flashing lights without reported gates38%
- Signs without reported gates or lights3081%
- Other or not reported13%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- LOOP ROADMonroe425240HFlashing lights reported0Trains per day5,591 vehicles per day2009 road count
- VENABLE LANEMonroe425243DFlashing lights reported0Trains per day228 vehicles per day2009 road count
- LUCKY LANEMonroe425245SSigns reported0Trains per day32 vehicles per day2010 road count
- PARISH ROAD 1423Lake Providence425399CSigns reported0Trains per day57 vehicles per day2010 road count
- PORT RDLake Providence425401BSigns reported0Trains per day1,111 vehicles per day2010 road count
- PRIVATETransylvania425405DSigns reported0Trains per day30 vehicles per day2010 road count
- DONOVAN ROADTransylvania425409FSigns reported0Trains per day287 vehicles per day2010 road count
- CLEMENT LANETransylvania425462SSigns reported0Trains per day91 vehicles per day2010 road count
- HOMESTEAD ROADTransylvania425464FSigns reported0Trains per day714 vehicles per day2010 road count
- GREEN HOUSE ROADTransylvania425466USigns reported0Trains per day178 vehicles per day2010 road count
- CHEEK ROADTransylvania425467BSigns reported0Trains per day50 vehicles per day2010 road count
- DALFIUME ROADTransylvania425468HSigns reported0Trains per day71 vehicles per day2010 road count
- CHEEK ROADTransylvania425469PSigns reported0Trains per day24 vehicles per day2010 road count
- WASHINGTON ROADTransylvania425470JSigns reported0Trains per day30 vehicles per day2010 road count
- BUNGE ROADTransylvania425473ESigns reported0Trains per day409 vehicles per day2010 road count
- FLETCHER LOOP ROADSondheimer425475TSigns reported0Trains per day77 vehicles per day2010 road count
- BOMER SPUR ROADSondheimer425481WSigns reported0Trains per day21 vehicles per day2010 road count
- HENDERSON LOOP ROADSondheimer425484SSigns reported0Trains per day193 vehicles per day2010 road count
- HENDERSON LOOP ROADSondheimer425485YSigns reported0Trains per day165 vehicles per day2010 road count
- PARISH LINE ROADSondheimer425490VSigns reported0Trains per day85 vehicles per day2010 road count
- OMEGA ROADSondheimer425493RSigns reported0Trains per day76 vehicles per day2010 road count
- PORT ELEVATOR ROADTallulah425497TSigns reported0Trains per day418 vehicles per day2010 road count
- PORT ELEVATOR ROADTallulah425499GSigns reported0Trains per day396 vehicles per day2010 road count
- Mansford RoadTallulah425504BSigns reported0Trains per day18 vehicles per day2010 road count
- Mansford RoadTallulah425505HSigns reported0Trains per day18 vehicles per day2010 road count
- ASHLEY PLANT ROADTallulah425507WSigns reported0Trains per day86 vehicles per day2010 road count
- US HIGHWAY 65Tallulah425509KGates reported0Trains per day3,600 vehicles per day2016 road count
- EAST LEVEE STTallulah425510EGates reported0Trains per day5,928 vehicles per day2010 road count
- EAST GREEN STREETTallulah425511LGates reported0Trains per day4,600 vehicles per day2015 road count
- WEST SCOTT STREETTallulah425512TSigns reported0Trains per day1,426 vehicles per day2010 road count
- LEE STREETTallulah425513ASigns reported0Trains per day100 vehicles per day2010 road count
- GATEWAY ROADMonroe441465DSigns reported0Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- LONEWA ROADSterlington441547KSigns reported0Trains per day30 vehicles per day2010 road count
- SOLVENT AVENUESterlington441841HOther or not reported0Trains per day142 vehicles per day2010 road count
- KEYSTONE ROADSterlington441845KFlashing lights reported0Trains per day441 vehicles per day2009 road count
- MADISON HIGH DRIVETallulah443455ESigns reported0Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- LEVEE ROADTallulah924860YSigns reported0Trains per day10 vehicles per day2016 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.