How many public crossings does BELPRE INDUSTRIAL PARKERSBURG RAILROAD report?
The federal inventory lists 45 public crossings with BELPRE INDUSTRIAL PARKERSBURG RAILROAD as the reporting railroad.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 45
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 45
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 38%
- Most trains a day reported
- 15
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 3
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Open BELPRE INDUSTRIAL PARKERSBURG RAILROAD in the full map Members
Gates are reported at 38% of these crossings.
- Gates1738%
- Flashing lights without reported gates49%
- Signs without reported gates or lights2453%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- GREEN STREETParkersburg3,400 vehicles a day2018 road count
- AVERY STREETParkersburg2,900 vehicles a day2021 road count
- POMEROY PIKEBelpre2,888 vehicles a day2025 road count
- BELROCK STBelpre2,521 vehicles a day2025 road count
- MIDDLE STREETBelpre1,506 vehicles a day2013 road count
- MARY STREETBelpre156 vehicles a day2013 road count
- FARSON STREETBelpre4,593 vehicles a day2025 road count
- VICTOR STREETBelpre247 vehicles a day2013 road count
- DRAG STRIP RDBelpre996 vehicles a day2008 road count
- DEPOT STBelpre381 vehicles a day2004 road count
- LOCKHART STBelpre169 vehicles a day2013 road count
- Depot StBelpre1,169 vehicles a day2024 road count
- AYERS RDBelpre1,066 vehicles a day2013 road count
- BRIGGS HILL RDBelpre240 vehicles a day2011 road count
- VETO RDBelpre1,281 vehicles a day1999 road count
- GRAVEL BANK RDMarietta520 vehicles a day2008 road count
- GRAVEL BANK RDMarietta310 vehicles a day2008 road count
- BLUEKNOB RDMarietta2,152 vehicles a day2006 road count
- SR 7Marietta12,410 vehicles a day2005 road count
- HANNA RDMarietta101 vehicles a day2008 road count
- SR339Belpre2,108 vehicles a day2004 road count
- MARKET STMarietta4,139 vehicles a day1987 road count
- LORD STREETMarietta296 vehicles a day2013 road count
- MAPLE STREETMarietta425 vehicles a day2013 road count
- PUTNAM AVEMarietta839 vehicles a day2013 road count
- LANCASTER STMarietta1,493 vehicles a day2013 road count
- WOOD STREETMarietta175 vehicles a day2013 road count
- Fort Harmar DriveMarietta12,400 vehicles a day2002 road count
- GROVE AVEMarietta3,661 vehicles a day1998 road count
- WESTVIEW AVEMarietta1,559 vehicles a day2013 road count
- 4 CRMarietta7,800 vehicles a day2003 road count
- TR32Marietta606 vehicles a day2003 road count
- TR 32Lowell441 vehicles a day2008 road count
- TR32Lowell437 vehicles a day2004 road count
- RAINBOW CEMETERYLowell20 vehicles a day2008 road count
- RAINBOW CEMETERYLowell4 vehicles a day2013 road count
- MUSKINGUM RIVER RDLowell212 vehicles a day2008 road count
- MUSKINGUM RIVER RLowell212 vehicles a day2008 road count
- LOWELL HILL RDLowell1,346 vehicles a day2008 road count
- FRITSCHE LNLowell11 vehicles a day2013 road count
- MUSKINGUM RIVER RDLowell122 vehicles a day2024 road count
- SR 339Waterford8,528 vehicles a day2012 road count
- SUNSET LANEWaterford287 vehicles a day2012 road count
- SPARLING RDBeverly462 vehicles a day2024 road count
- PROSPECT STMarietta160 vehicles a day2013 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works