How many railroad crossings are in Wyeville, Wisconsin?
The federal inventory lists 19 public railroad crossings in Wyeville, Wisconsin.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 19
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 19
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 21%
- Most trains a day reported
- 7
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 2
- Gate share compared with the state
- 10 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 21% of these crossings.
- Gates421%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1579%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- NORTH 6TH AVENUEWyeville30 vehicles a day1987 road count
- MO MWyeville210 vehicles a day2019 road count
- CR HWyeville230 vehicles a day2019 road count
- WEST STUB ROADWyeville30 vehicles a day1980 road count
- 2ND AVENUEWyeville41 vehicles a day2023 road count
- FUNNEL ROADWyeville45 vehicles a day1980 road count
- Crescent RoadWyeville25 vehicles a day1980 road count
- CR PPWyeville1,468 vehicles a day2021 road count
- EXCELSIOR AVENUEWyeville410 vehicles a day2003 road count
- East Tomah Road/WI 21Wyeville4,941 vehicles a day2024 road count
- CR PPWyeville1,468 vehicles a day2021 road count
- FULDA AVENUEWyeville80 vehicles a day1989 road count
- EXCELSIOR AVENUEWyeville210 vehicles a day2021 road count
- WISCONSIN STREETWyeville10 vehicles a day1977 road count
- EVERGREEN AVENUEWyeville75 vehicles a day1996 road count
- CR NWyeville655 vehicles a day2024 road count
- ESTATE ROADWyeville75 vehicles a day1980 road count
- GROVER ROADWyeville20 vehicles a day1989 road count
- FREEDOM ROADWyeville410 vehicles a day2003 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates