How many railroad crossings are in Grafton, Wisconsin?
The federal inventory lists 12 public railroad crossings in Grafton, Wisconsin.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 12
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 12
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 2
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 31 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates758%
- Signs without reported gates or lights542%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- PLEASANT VALLEY ROADGrafton732 vehicles a day2019 road count
- SHADY LANEGrafton75 vehicles a day1998 road count
- CEDAR CREEK RDGrafton1,231 vehicles a day2019 road count
- HICKORY STGrafton1,525 vehicles a day2019 road count
- NORTH STGrafton864 vehicles a day2024 road count
- SPRING STGrafton165 vehicles a day2024 road count
- WASHINGTON STGrafton16,338 vehicles a day2023 road count
- BEECH STGrafton1,433 vehicles a day2024 road count
- WISCONSIN AVEGrafton8,079 vehicles a day2023 road count
- CHATEAU DRGrafton4,861 vehicles a day2019 road count
- FALLS RDGrafton3,825 vehicles a day2023 road count
- BRIDGE ST PATHWAYGrafton1 vehicle a dayRoad count year not reported
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates