Railroad crossings in Arlington, Wisconsin
The federal inventory lists 5 public railroad crossings in Arlington, Wisconsin.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 5
- Public crossings with identified warning equipment
- 5
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 20%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 3
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 11 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 20% of these crossings.
- Gates120%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights480%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- RICHARDS RDArlington392297NSigns reported3Trains per day230 vehicles per day1980 road count
- WI 60 - MAIN STArlington392298VGates reported3Trains per day2,752 vehicles per day2021 road count
- KAMPEN RDArlington392302HSigns reported3Trains per day140 vehicles per day1980 road count
- CTH KArlington392304WSigns reported3Trains per day207 vehicles per day2021 road count
- VEGA DRArlington696373WSigns reported3Trains per day382 vehicles per day2024 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.