How many railroad crossings are in Prescott, Washington?
The federal inventory lists 9 public railroad crossings in Prescott, Washington.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 9
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 9
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 0
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 35 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates222%
- Signs without reported gates or lights778%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- SR 124Prescott1,600 vehicles a day2020 road count
- TURNAGAIN RDPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- HART RDPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- rogers roadPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- g streetPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- C STPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- PETTYJOHN RDPrescott70 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- SR125Prescott510 vehicles a day2021 road count
- VALLEY GROVEPrescottNo road count has been reported.
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates