Railroad crossings in Jasper, Tennessee
The federal inventory lists 4 public railroad crossings in Jasper, Tennessee.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 4
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 4
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 3
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 35 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights4100%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- INDUSTRIAL BLVDJasper349604XSigns reported3Trains per day1,972 vehicles per day2006 road count
- HICKMANJasper349608ASigns reported2Trains per day330 vehicles per day2006 road count
- COMMERCE PLACEJasper943231MSigns reported2Trains per day200 vehicles per day2011 road count
- INDUSTRIAL BLVDJasper943230FSigns reported1Trains per day500 vehicles per day2011 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.