How many railroad crossings are in Grady County, Oklahoma?

The federal inventory lists 95 public railroad crossings in Grady County, Oklahoma.

FRA inventory of .

Public crossings
95
Public crossings with identified warning devices
95
Public crossings reported with gates
39%
Most trains a day reported
13
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
15
Gate share compared with the state
About the same

Where these public crossings are.

Browse the list

The map will return when crossing records are available.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Open Grady County in the full map Members

Gates are reported at 39% of these crossings.

  • Gates3739%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates22%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights5659%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.

Page 2 of 2

Too many requests right now. Try again in a few minutes.

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works