Railroad crossings in Lenapah, Oklahoma

The federal inventory lists 7 public railroad crossings in Lenapah, Oklahoma.

Inventory of .

Public crossings
7
Public crossings with identified warning equipment
7
Public crossings reported with gates
57%
Highest reported trains per day
13
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
0
Gate share compared with the state
18 percentage points higher

Where these public crossings are.

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in Lenapah
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Gates are reported at 57% of these crossings.

  • Gates457%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates00%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights343%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. OK-10Lenapah433944MGates reported
    13Trains per day
    707 vehicles per day1991 road count
  2. E0080 RDLenapah433945USigns reported
    13Trains per day
    30 vehicles per day1988 road count
  3. EW 09Lenapah433946BSigns reported
    13Trains per day
    40 vehicles per day1988 road count
  4. E0100 RDLenapah433947HSigns reported
    13Trains per day
    30 vehicles per day1988 road count
  5. E0110 RDLenapah433948PGates reported
    13Trains per day
    107 vehicles per day1991 road count
  6. 4TH STLenapah433950RGates reported
    13Trains per day
    100 vehicles per day1982 road count
  7. E0120 RDLenapah433954TGates reported
    13Trains per day
    40 vehicles per day1988 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.