How many railroad crossings are in Boswell, Oklahoma?
The federal inventory lists 11 public railroad crossings in Boswell, Oklahoma.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 11
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 11
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 9%
- Most trains a day reported
- 7
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 30 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 9% of these crossings.
- Gates19%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1091%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- N 4030 RDBoswell30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- N 4050 RDBoswell20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- N 4060 RDBoswell20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- N 4080 RDBoswell20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- CR N 4000Boswell30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- MIDWAY RDBoswell20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- COUNTY RD 93980Boswell30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 320 6TH STBoswell850 vehicles a day1988 road count
- MAIN STBoswell150 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 11TH STBoswell50 vehicles a day1988 road count
- N 4040 RDBoswell20 vehicles a day1988 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works