Railroad crossings in Trinway, Ohio
The federal inventory lists 6 public railroad crossings in Trinway, Ohio.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 6
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 6
- Crossings reported with gates
- 33%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 2
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 29 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 33% of these crossings.
- Gates233%
- Flashing lights without reported gates117%
- Signs without reported gates or lights350%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- BRIDGE STTrinway517406RSigns reported2Trains per day165 vehicles per day2004 road count
- STILWELL RDTrinway517407XGates reported2Trains per day18 vehicles per day2025 road count
- BURVIL RDTrinway517409LSigns reported2Trains per day20 vehicles per day2004 road count
- DRESDEN RDTrinway517411MFlashing lights reported2Trains per day1,270 vehicles per day2025 road count
- Thomas LaneTrinway517446NSigns reported2Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- STILWELL RDTrinway474163TGates reported0Trains per day18 vehicles per day2025 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.