How many railroad crossings are in Park River, North Dakota?
The federal inventory lists 15 public railroad crossings in Park River, North Dakota.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 15
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 15
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 13%
- Most trains a day reported
- 0
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 6 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 13% of these crossings.
- Gates213%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1387%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- 132ND AVE NEPark River20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- CR-11Park River110 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 133RD AVE NEPark River20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 70TH ST NEPark River20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 134TH AVE NEPark River120 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 69TH ST NEPark River220 vehicles a day1988 road count
- PROSPECT AVEPark River500 vehicles a day1988 road count
- FOREST STPark River100 vehicles a day1988 road count
- PARK STPark River4,600 vehicles a day2005 road count
- 4TH STPark River200 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 7TH STPark River120 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 67TH ST NEPark River10 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 66TH ST NEPark River10 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 65TH ST NEPark River20 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 134TH AVE NEPark River20 vehicles a day1988 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates