How many railroad crossings are in Brunswick, Nebraska?

The federal inventory lists 10 public railroad crossings in Brunswick, Nebraska.

FRA inventory of .

Public crossings
10
Public crossings with identified warning devices
10
Public crossings reported with gates
0%
Most trains a day reported
2
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
0
Gate share compared with the state
26 percentage points lower

Where these public crossings are.

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in Brunswick
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Open Brunswick in the full map Members

Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.

  • Gates00%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates00%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights10100%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. 521ST AVEBrunswickID 083328HSigns only2 trains a day
    40 vehicles a day1993 road count
  2. 522ND AVEBrunswickID 083329PSigns only2 trains a day
    40 vehicles a day1993 road count
  3. 523RD AVEBrunswickID 083353RSigns only2 trains a day
    40 vehicles a day1993 road count
  4. 525TH AVEBrunswickID 083598GSigns only2 trains a day
    20 vehicles a day1993 road count
  5. 526TH AVEBrunswickID 083599NSigns only2 trains a day
    10 vehicles a day1993 road count
  6. 531ST AVEBrunswickID 083346FSigns only1 train a day
    180 vehicles a day1977 road count
  7. 530ST AVEBrunswickID 083347MSigns only1 train a day
    50 vehicles a day1993 road count
  8. 529TH AVEBrunswickID 083348USigns only1 train a day
    50 vehicles a day1993 road count
  9. 528TH AVEBrunswickID 083349BSigns only1 train a day
    50 vehicles a day1993 road count
  10. FRANKLIN STBrunswickID 083350VSigns only1 train a day
    310 vehicles a day2025 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works