How many railroad crossings are in Campbell, Missouri?
The federal inventory lists 9 public railroad crossings in Campbell, Missouri.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 9
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 9
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 67%
- Most trains a day reported
- 15
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 1
- Gate share compared with the state
- 27 percentage points higher
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 67% of these crossings.
- Gates667%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights333%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- County Road 231ACampbell2,856 vehicles a day2016 road count
- County Road 301Campbell5 vehicles a day1988 road count
- County Road 303Campbell5 vehicles a day1988 road count
- County Road 305Campbell5 vehicles a day1988 road count
- MO BCampbell202 vehicles a day1991 road count
- Morgan StreetCampbell30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Locust StreetCampbell60 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Main StreetCampbell260 vehicles a day1988 road count
- South Pine StreetCampbell30 vehicles a day1988 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates