Railroad crossings in Isanti, Minnesota

The federal inventory lists 8 public railroad crossings in Isanti, Minnesota.

Inventory of .

Public crossings
8
Crossings with identified warning equipment
8
Crossings reported with gates
63%
Highest reported trains per day
3
Reported incidents since 2016
4
Gate share compared with the state
28 percentage points higher

Where the crossings are.

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in IsantiLatitude 45.4788°, longitude -93.2491°.
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Gates are reported at 63% of these crossings.

  • Gates563%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates00%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights338%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. 301 AVE NEIsanti061599CSigns reported
    3Trains per day
    110 vehicles per day2017 road count
  2. ISANTI PKWYIsanti061601BGates reported
    3Trains per day
    1,406 vehicles per day2022 road count
  3. HERITAGE BLVD NEIsanti061602HGates reported
    3Trains per day
    10,600 vehicles per day2016 road count
  4. Main StIsanti061603PGates reported
    3Trains per day
    2,242 vehicles per day2022 road count
  5. SOUTH PASSAGE RDIsanti061605DGates reported
    3Trains per day
    640 vehicles per day2016 road count
  6. 273rd Ave NEIsanti061607SSigns reported
    3Trains per day
    15 vehicles per day2012 road count
  7. 265th Ave NEIsanti061610ASigns reported
    3Trains per day
    168 vehicles per day2022 road count
  8. 261ST AVE NWIsanti061611GGates reported
    3Trains per day
    1,073 vehicles per day2021 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.