Railroad crossings in Henning, Minnesota
The federal inventory lists 13 public railroad crossings in Henning, Minnesota.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 13
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 13
- Crossings reported with gates
- 23%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 6
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 11 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 23% of these crossings.
- Gates323%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1077%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- 540th AveHenning695599ESigns reported6Trains per day54 vehicles per day2012 road count
- CSAH 40Henning695600WGates reported6Trains per day280 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR-134Henning695603SSigns reported6Trains per day121 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 530th AveHenning695604YSigns reported6Trains per day36 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 240th StHenning695609HSigns reported6Trains per day66 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Inman StHenning695611JGates reported6Trains per day940 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 2nd StHenning695613XSigns reported6Trains per day416 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Marshall AveHenning695614ESigns reported6Trains per day416 vehicles per day2012 road count
- MNTH 108Henning695617AGates reported6Trains per day825 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 265th StHenning695619NSigns reported6Trains per day55 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 480th AveHenning695621PSigns reported6Trains per day93 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 275th StHenning695622WSigns reported6Trains per day65 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 280th StHenning695623DSigns reported6Trains per day82 vehicles per day2012 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.