Railroad crossings in Bejou, Minnesota
The federal inventory lists 8 public railroad crossings in Bejou, Minnesota.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 8
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 8
- Crossings reported with gates
- 13%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 6
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 22 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 13% of these crossings.
- Gates113%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights788%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- 180th StBejou695758JSigns reported6Trains per day25 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 170th StBejou695759RSigns reported6Trains per day84 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 160th StBejou695761SSigns reported6Trains per day75 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 150th STBejou695762YSigns reported6Trains per day36 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 140th STBejou695764MGates reported6Trains per day310 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 130th StBejou695766BSigns reported6Trains per day18 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 120th StBejou695767HSigns reported6Trains per day84 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 110th StBejou695768PSigns reported6Trains per day39 vehicles per day2012 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.