How many railroad crossings are in Holly, Michigan?
The federal inventory lists 25 public railroad crossings in Holly, Michigan.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 25
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 25
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 48%
- Most trains a day reported
- 6
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 5
- Gate share compared with the state
- 13 percentage points higher
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 48% of these crossings.
- Gates1248%
- Flashing lights without reported gates520%
- Signs without reported gates or lights832%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- RATTALEE LAKEHolly289 vehicles a day2007 road count
- COGSHALL STHolly1,229 vehicles a day2009 road count
- BROAD STHolly4,811 vehicles a day2009 road count
- SAGINAW STHolly2,831 vehicles a day2009 road count
- OAKLAND STHolly3,184 vehicles a day2009 road count
- FISH LAKE ROADHolly4,057 vehicles a day2008 road count
- MUNGER ROADHolly322 vehicles a day2007 road count
- DEMODE RDHolly216 vehicles a day2007 road count
- ROSE CTR-MILFORDHolly3,684 vehicles a day2009 road count
- SOUTH MILFORD RDHolly3,820 vehicles a day2009 road count
- BUCKHORN LAKE RDHolly381 vehicles a day2007 road count
- RATTALEE LAKE ROADHolly234 vehicles a day2007 road count
- BUCKHORN LAKE RDHolly323 vehicles a day2007 road count
- MILFORD RDHolly6,088 vehicles a day2009 road count
- SHERMANHolly1,552 vehicles a day2009 road count
- MARTHA STHolly434 vehicles a day2009 road count
- MAPLE ST AT BROADHolly8,234 vehicles a day2009 road count
- ELM ST AT BROAD SHolly1,395 vehicles a day2009 road count
- THOMAS RDHolly32 vehicles a day2009 road count
- ROSETTE STHolly800 vehicles a day2009 road count
- GRANGE HALL RDHolly11,691 vehicles a day2008 road count
- QUICK RDHolly561 vehicles a day2009 road count
- LAHRING RDHolly336 vehicles a day2008 road count
- BELFORD RDHolly396 vehicles a day2008 road count
- EVANS RDHolly180 vehicles a day2008 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates