Railroad crossings in Greenleaf, Idaho
The federal inventory lists 6 public railroad crossings in Greenleaf, Idaho.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 6
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 6
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 2
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 1
- Gate share compared with the state
- 18 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates117%
- Signs without reported gates or lights583%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- TUCKERGreenleaf819694XSigns reported2Trains per day60 vehicles per day1980 road count
- FRIENDS RDGreenleaf819696LSigns reported2Trains per day270 vehicles per day1980 road count
- ACADEMYGreenleaf819697TSigns reported2Trains per day200 vehicles per day1980 road count
- HWY 19Greenleaf819698AFlashing lights reported2Trains per day4,900 vehicles per day1996 road count
- PINTOGreenleaf819706PSigns reported2Trains per day90 vehicles per day1980 road count
- S NOTUS RDGreenleaf819711LSigns reported2Trains per day190 vehicles per day1980 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.