Railroad crossings in Dearing, Georgia

The federal inventory lists 8 public railroad crossings in Dearing, Georgia.

Inventory of .

Public crossings
8
Crossings with identified warning equipment
8
Crossings reported with gates
63%
Highest reported trains per day
1
Reported incidents since 2016
0
Gate share compared with the state
17 percentage points higher

Where the crossings are.

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in DearingLatitude 33.4234°, longitude -82.4041°.
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Gates are reported at 63% of these crossings.

  • Gates563%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates00%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights338%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. MYRTLE LAKE DRDearing903954SSigns reported
    1Trains per day
    59 vehicles per day2007 road count
  2. MAIN STDearing279495CGates reported
    0Trains per day
    1,510 vehicles per day2011 road count
  3. S RAILROAD STREETDearing279496JSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    68 vehicles per day2012 road count
  4. PRINTUP STREETDearing279497RGates reported
    0Trains per day
    600 vehicles per day2011 road count
  5. OLD AUGUSTA RDDearing279498XGates reported
    0Trains per day
    600 vehicles per day2011 road count
  6. ANSLEY RDDearing279499ESigns reported
    0Trains per day
    41 vehicles per day2012 road count
  7. BONEVILLE RDDearing279500WGates reported
    0Trains per day
    600 vehicles per day2011 road count
  8. RADFORD GAY ROADDearing633884HGates reported
    0Trains per day
    600 vehicles per day2011 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.