Railroad crossings in Doyle, California
The federal inventory lists 9 public railroad crossings in Doyle, California.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 9
- Public crossings with identified warning equipment
- 9
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 44%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 5
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 2
- Gate share compared with the state
- 17 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 44% of these crossings.
- Gates444%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights556%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- CONSTANTIA ROADDoyle834375SGates reported5Trains per day35 vehicles per day1989 road count
- CONSTANTIA ROADDoyle834380NGates reported5Trains per day35 vehicles per day1989 road count
- CONSTANTIA ROADDoyle834381VGates reported5Trains per day40 vehicles per day1989 road count
- HALL ROADDoyle834387LSigns reported5Trains per day100 vehicles per day2009 road count
- HACKSTAFF ROADDoyle834611UGates reported5Trains per day30 vehicles per day2009 road count
- LAVER XING ROADDoyle834613HSigns reported5Trains per day250 vehicles per day1989 road count
- Winters RoadDoyle834614PSigns reported5Trains per day20 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Turtle Mountain RoadDoyle834616DSigns reported5Trains per day100 vehicles per day1989 road count
- Duck Lake RoadDoyle834617KSigns reported5Trains per day75 vehicles per day1989 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.