How many railroad crossings are in Pine Bluff, Arkansas?
The federal inventory lists 41 public railroad crossings in Pine Bluff, Arkansas.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 41
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 41
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 68%
- Most trains a day reported
- 38
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 8
- Gate share compared with the state
- 42 percentage points higher
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 68% of these crossings.
- Gates2868%
- Flashing lights without reported gates410%
- Signs without reported gates or lights922%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- South Pine StreetPine Bluff1,200 vehicles a day1988 road count
- South Beech StreetPine Bluff540 vehicles a day1988 road count
- South Cherry StreetPine Bluff7,100 vehicles a day1988 road count
- South Walnut StreetPine Bluff4,880 vehicles a day1988 road count
- South Main StreetPine Bluff5,620 vehicles a day1988 road count
- South State StreetPine Bluff1,600 vehicles a day1991 road count
- South Alabama StreetPine Bluff1,100 vehicles a day1988 road count
- East 3rd AvenuePine Bluff215 vehicles a day2015 road count
- Byrd StreetPine Bluff2,700 vehicles a day1987 road count
- West 6th StreetPine Bluff6,500 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Michigan StreetPine Bluff5,000 vehicles a day1988 road count
- West 13th StreetPine Bluff6,150 vehicles a day1988 road count
- West 17th StreetPine Bluff5,400 vehicles a day1988 road count
- AR 54Pine Bluff260 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Rob Roy RoadPine Bluff400 vehicles a day1988 road count
- West 10th StreetPine Bluff460 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Gaddy Koonce RoadPine Bluff50 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Good Faith RoadPine Bluff1,250 vehicles a day1988 road count
- West 34th AvenuePine Bluff2,100 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Ryburn RoadPine Bluff1,050 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Sorrels RoadPine Bluff280 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Whiteville RoadPine Bluff187 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Spruce StreetPine Bluff330 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Sturgis RoadPine Bluff27 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Orange StreetPine Bluff40 vehicles a day1987 road count
- West 2nd AvenuePine Bluff1,850 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Pullen AvenuePine Bluff3,220 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Jefferson ParkwayPine Bluff1,000 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Dixie Wood RoadPine Bluff2,142 vehicles a day1985 road count
- Industrial DrivePine Bluff900 vehicles a day1993 road count
- Rhinehart RoadPine Bluff3,330 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Paper Mill RoadPine Bluff117 vehicles a day1988 road count
- County Road 45Pine Bluff410 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Adkins Lake RoadPine Bluff330 vehicles a day1987 road count
- South Michigan StreetPine Bluff5,000 vehicles a day1987 road count
- AR 81/Paper Mill RoadPine Bluff2,500 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Gravity RoadPine Bluff1 vehicle a dayRoad count year not reported
- Emmett Sander RoadPine Bluff512 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- North Hutchinson StreetPine Bluff2,492 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Dixie Wood RoadPine Bluff1,167 vehicles a day1985 road count
- East 3rd AvenuePine Bluff225 vehicles a day2015 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works