Rail Crossing Atlas009240M
Private
Valley Center, Kansas
No gates or lights
- Reported trains
- 23trains a dayInventory: 2026
- Road traffic
- Not reportedvehicles a dayCount: 1970
Incidents since 2016: Not reported.
1 January 2016 through 31 July 2026.
Data: FRA via Rail Crossing Atlas
Revision date: 15 October 2026